

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

WATER RESOURCES PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 2-13

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3 Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602B,C,D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

October 17, 2013

Chairman Jeff Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 1:30 pm. Attendees were Chairman Raybould, Chuck Cuddy, Al Barker, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen, Harriet Hensley, Helen Harrington, Brian Patton, Neeley Miller, Mandi Pearson, Lynn Tominaga, Walt Poole, Bob Lorkowski, Rep. Gayle Batt, John Simpson, Jon Bowling, Tom Arkoosh, Peter Anderson, Hal Anderson, Ellen Berggren, Norm Semanko, Shelley Davis, and Stephen Goodson.

The committee members and staff reviewed the May meeting, discussed the State Water Plan (proposed revisions from the Idaho Legislature and the Sustainability Policy), RP CAMP membership, and Implementation Funding Status. No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 2:45 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.