

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker
Boise
District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

AGENDA

WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 2-13

October 17, 2013 at 1:30 pm

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 B,C,D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Review of May Meeting
- 3. State Water Plan
 - a. Proposed Revisions from Idaho Legislature
 - b. Sustainability Policy
- 4. RP CAMP Membership
- 5. Implementation Funding Status
- 6. Other Items for Discussion
- 7. Next Meeting and Adjournment

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Albert Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Peter Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.