

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

# Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello

District 4

### Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

#### **Bob Graham**

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

# IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

# STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 2-13

Idaho Fish and Game Salmon Regional Office Jo Wenger Memorial Conference Room 99 Highway 93 North, Salmon, Idaho 83467

August 29, 2013

Chairman Pete Van Der Meulen called the meeting to order at approximately 6:30pm. Attendees were Chairman Van Der Meulen, Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bert Stevenson, Al Barker, Morgan Case, Mat Weaver, Rick Sager, Helen Harrington, Dustin Miller, Daniel Bertram, Mike Edmonson, Bob Loucks, and Stephen Goodson.

The committee members and meeting attendees discussed the Idaho Water Transactions Program, State Activities in the Upper Salmon Basin, and the Program Review and Project Discussion. The meeting was then opened up to Public Comment.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 8:07pm.

Committee Members – Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham

## Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov">Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.