

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

WATER STORAGE PROJECTS COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-13

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen Vice-Chairman Hailey

At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3 Springhill Suites Marriott
Grand Teton Room
1177 South Yellowstone Highway, Rexburg, ID 83440

August 8, 2013

Chairman Chuck Cuddy called the meeting to order at approximately 6:30 pm. Attendees were Chairman Cuddy, Al Barker (by phone), Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen, Jeff Raybould, Vince Alberdi, Roger Chase, Helen Harrington, Brian Patton, Cynthia Bridge Clark, Lesa Stark, Stephen Goodson, Representative Dell Raybould, Tim Fleeger, Tom Bassista, Rick Gold, Brandon Hoffner, and Sarah Rupp.

During the committee meeting, the Henrys Fork Basin Study and Boise River Feasibility Study were discussed.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 8:35 pm.

Committee Members – Chuck Cuddy (Chairman), Bert Stevenson, Jeff Raybould, Al Barker, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.