

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

## Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

## Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

### **Bob Graham**

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy

Orofino At Large

**Vince Alberdi** Kimberly

At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

# **AGENDA**

# WATER STORAGE PROJECTS COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-13

August 8, 2013 at 6:30 pm

## **Members May Participate by Phone**

Springhill Suites Marriott Grand Teton Room 1177 South Yellowstone Highway, Rexburg, ID 83440

- 1. Introduction and Attendance
- 2. Henrys Fork Basin Study
- 3. Boise River Feasibility Study
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Adjourn

8:00 am - 5:00 pm: Henry's Fork Basin Study Tour (IWRB members, staff, and invited guests)

Committee Members – Chuck Cuddy (Chairman), Bert Stevenson, Jeff Raybould, Al Barker, Pete Van Der Meulen

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov">Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.