

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

**Roger W. Chase** Chairman Pocatello District 4

### Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

## **Bob Graham**

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

**Jeff Raybould** St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

## **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

## FINANCIAL PROGRAMS COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-13

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

July 11, 2013

Chairman Bob Graham called the meeting to order at approximately 8:04 am. Attendees were Chairman Graham, Vince Alberdi, Roger Chase, Pete Van Der Meulen, Al Barker, Bert Stevenson, Jeff Raybould, Brian Patton, and Mandi Pearson. The committee members discussed the Treasureton Irrigation Company request for reimbursement. No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 8:48 am.

# Committee Members – Bob Graham (Chairman), Chuck Cuddy, Vince Alberdi, Roger Chase

### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.