

## IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

## WATER RESOURCES PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-13

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 348A 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

May 8, 2013

Chairman Jeff Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 2:00 pm. Attendees were Chairman Raybould, Chuck Cuddy, Roger Chase, Al Barker, Bert Stevenson, Harriet Hensley, Helen Harrington, Brian Patton, Neeley Miller, Mandi Pearson, and Lynn Tominaga. After the meeting began, Representative Gayle Batt, Norm Semanko, and Teresa Molitor joined the meeting.

The committee members discussed the Status of the State Water Plan, Strategic Planning for Future Revisions, Treasure Valley CAMP, Recommendations for Process and Action Plan, and Next steps.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 3:27 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

## C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

**Vince Alberdi** Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

## Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov">Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.