

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi

Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould

St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

AGENDA

WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-13

May 8, 2013 at 2:00 pm

Idaho Water Center

Members May Participate by Phone
Conf. Rm. 348A

Note: Meeting location on 3rd floor 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Status of the Idaho State Water Plan
- 3. Strategic Planning for Future Revisions
- 4. Treasure Valley CAMP
- 5. Recommendations for Process and Action Plan
- 6. Next Steps

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Albert Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Peter Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.