

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony

At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-13

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 648A – Director's Conference Room 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

May 3, 2013

Chairman Pete Van Der Meulen was absent and asked Committee member Roger Chase to chair the meeting. Chairman Chase called the meeting to order at approximately 9:00am. Attendees were Chairman Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham, Bert Stevenson, Al Barker, Clive Strong, Harriet Hensley, Brian Patton, Helen Harrington, Morgan Case, and Mandi Pearson.

The committee members and meeting attendees discussed the Lower Lemhi Subordination Agreement Parmenter Transaction, the Lower Lemhi Subordination Agreement Dallas Olson Transaction, the Bohannon Creek 3 Reconnect Transaction, and the Carmen Creek Reconnect Transaction.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 9:50am.

Committee Members – Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.