

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

Amended AGENDA

STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-13

May 3, 2013 at 9:00 am

Idaho Water Center

Members May Participate by Phone

Conf. Rm. 648A – Director's Conference Room

322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

- 1. Introduction and Attendance
- 2. Lower Lemhi Subordination Agreement Parmenter Transaction
- 3. Lower Lemhi Subordination Agreement Dallas Olson Transaction
- 4. Bohannon Creek 3 Reconnect Transaction
- 5. Carmen Creek Reconnect Transaction
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members – Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.