

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly

At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise

District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD MEETING NO. 6-13

April 24, 2013 at 7:30 am

Idaho Water Center

Board Members May Participate By Phone

Conf. Rm. 648A – Director's Conference Room 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Blue Lakes/Pristine Springs Pipeline
- 3. Next Meeting and Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.