

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

**Terry T. Uhling** Chairman Boise District 2

**Roger W. Chase** Vice-Chairman Pocatello District 4

**Bob Graham** Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Leonard Beck Burley District 3

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

# **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

## NOTICE AND AGENDA

### STORAGE COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-12

Idaho Water Center, 6th Floor Conference Rooms 602C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, Idaho

> August 20, 2012 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

#### 1. Introductions

- 2. Public Comment –time period not to exceed 15 minutes for the public to discuss items not listed on the agenda.
- 3. Henrys Fork Basin Study Discussion Reconnaissance-level Results of Analysis. Lesa Stark and Bob Schattin, Bureau of Reclamation
- 4. Next Steps, Next Meeting, and Adjourn
- 5. Weiser-Galloway Site Visit for Committee / Staff members

Committee Members: Terry Uhling, Chairman, Chuck Cuddy, Peter Van Der Meulen, Leonard Beck, and Jeff Raybould

#### AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting the Department by email at <u>idwrinfo@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.