

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Terry T. Uhling Chairman Boise District 2

Roger W. Chase Vice-Chairman Pocatello District 4

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

harles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Leonard Beck Burley District 3

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen Hailey At Large

NOTICE AND AGENDA

FINANCIAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-11

Idaho Water Center, 6th Floor Conference Rooms 602C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, Idaho

November 2, 2011 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Background
- 3. Interest Rate Review and Rate Structure
- 4. Pristine Springs Reserve/Repair Funds Discussion
- 5. Next Steps and Next Meeting

Committee Members:

Bob Graham, Chairman, Peter Van Der Meulen, Chuck Cuddy, Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Diana Ball, Administrative Assistant, by email diana.ball@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.