

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

Terry T. Uhling Chairman

Boise

District 2

Gary M.
Chamberlain

Vice-Chairman Challis

At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy

Orofino
District 1

Leonard Beck

Burley
District 3

Roger W. Chase

Pocatello District 4

Vince Alberdi Kimberly

At Large

Jerry R. Rigby Rexburg At Large NOTICE AND AGENDA

TELEPHONIC MEETING NO. 11-10
OF THE
IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

November 19, 2010 8:00 a.m., Boise Time Idaho Department of Water Resources Director's Conference Room, 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Water Supply Bank Committee Application Fee Rules Change
- 4. Adjourn

The public dial in number is 1-215-446-0193, participation code 3103229.

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in or understand the meeting, please let Diana Ball, Administrative Assistant, know in advance so arrangements can be made. The phone number is (208) 287-4800 or email diana.ball@idwr.idaho.gov