

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

Jerry R. Rigby Chairman Rexburg At Large

Terry T. Uhling Vice Chairman Boise District 2

Bob Graham Secretary

Bonners Ferry At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino District 1

Leonard Beck

Burley
District 3

L. Claude Storer Idaho Falls District 4

Gary M.
Chamberlain
Challis
At Large

Lawrence "Vic" Armacost New Meadows At Large NOTICE AND AGENDA
TELEPHONIC MEETING NO. 06-08
OF THE
IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

April 23, 2008 8:00 a.m., Boise Time Idaho Department of Water Resources Conference Room B, 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho

- - 1. Roll Call
 - 2. Public Comment
 - 3. Pristine Springs Acquisition Resolution Amendment
 - 4. Other Items Board Members May Wish to Present.
 - 5. Adjourn

The Board will occasionally need to convene in Executive Session, pursuant to Section 67-2345, Idaho Code. *Executive Session is closed to the public*

The public dial in number is 334-832-4208, participation code 815833.

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in or understand the meeting, please let Patsy McGourty, Administrative Assistant, know in advance so arrangements can be made. The phone number is (208) 287-4800 or email patsy.mcgourty@idwr.idaho.gov