

James E. Risch Governor

Jerry R. Rigby Chairman Rexburg At Large

Terry T. Uhling Vice Chairman Boise District 2

Dick Wyatt Secretary Lewiston District 1

Leonard Beck Burley District 3

Bob GrahamBonners Ferry At Large

L. Claude Storer Idaho Falls District 4

Gary M. Chamberlain Challis At Large

Lawrence V. Armacost New Meadows At Large

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

PUBLIC NOTICE OF TELEPHONIC MEETING AND AGENDA FOR MEETING NO. 09-06

THE IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

October 26, 2006, 8:30 a.m. Idaho Department of Water Resources at the Idaho Water Center – 6th Floor Conference Room 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho

BOARD MEMBERS MAY MEET IN EXECUTIVE SESSION BEFORE ADJOURNMENT

- 1) Roll Call
- 2) Public Comment The Board will allocate a period of time (not to exceed 30 minutes) for the public to address the Board on subjects not specifically shown as an agenda item.
- 3) ESPA Comprehensive Aquifer Management Plan Framework.
 - a) Summary of Public Meetings
 - b) Discussion, Next Steps
- 4) Other Items Board Members May Wish to Present
- 5) Adjourn

(Seating is limited)

The public dial in number is 334-832-4208, participation code 815833.

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in or understand the meeting, please let Patsy McGourty, Administrative Assistant, know in advance so arrangements can be made. The phone number is (208) 287-4800 or email patsy.mcgourty@idwr.id.gov.