

Dirk Kempthorne Governor

Jerry R. Rigby Chairman Rexburg *At Large*

Terry T. Uhling Vice Chairman

Boise District 2

D. Richard Wyatt

Secretary Lewiston District 1

Leonard Beck Burley *District 3*

Bob Graham Bonners Ferry *At Large*

L. Claude Storer Idaho Falls *District 4*

Gary M. Chamberlain Challis At Large

Lawrence 'Vic' Armacost New Meadows At Large

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

PUBLIC NOTICE OF TELEPHONIC MEETING AND AGENDA FOR MEETING NO. 08-05B OF THE IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD May 4, 2005, 8:30 a.m. Idaho Department of Water Resources at the Idaho Water Center – 6th Floor Director's Conference Room 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho

- 1) Roll Call
- Public Comment The Board will allocate a period of time (not to exceed 30 minutes) for the public to address the Board on subjects not specifically shown as an agenda item.

It is possible the Board will need to convene in Executive Session, pursuant to Section 67- 2345, Idaho Code. *Executive Session is closed to the public*

- 3) IGWA water lease and acquisition.
- 4) Water Rights purchase collaboration- Executive Session
- 5) Other Items Board Members May Wish to Present
- 6) Adjourn

The public participation dial in number is 334-832-4208 Participation code 815833

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in or understand the meeting, please let Crystal Calais, Administrative Assistant, know in advance so arrangements can be made. The phone number is (208) 287-4800 or email crystal.calais@idwr.id.gov