

Dirk Kempthorne Governor

Jerry R. Rigby Chairman Rexburg *At Large*

Terry T. Uhling Vice Chairman Boise *District 2*

Dick Wyatt Secretary Lewiston *District 1*

Leonard Beck Burley *District 3*

Bob Graham Bonners Ferry At Large

L. Claude Storer Idaho Falls *District 4*

Gary M. Chamberlain Challis At Large

Joseph L. Jordan Boise At Large

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

3) Snake River Water Rights Agreement Minimum Stream Flow Resolution

4) Other Items Board Members May Wish to Present

5) Adjourn

The dial in number is 888-422-7141, participation code 815833.

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in or understand the meeting, please let Crystal Calais, Administrative Assistant, know in advance so arrangements can be made. The phone number is (208) 287-4800 or email crystal.calais@idwr.id.gov