

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Dirk Kempthorne Governor

Jerry R. Rigby Chairman Rexburg At Large

Terry T. Uhling
Vice Chairman
Boise
District 2

Dick Wyatt

Secretary Lewiston District 1

Leonard Beck

Burley
District 3

Bob Graham

Bonners Ferry At Large

L. Claude Storer Idaho Falls

District 4

Gary M. Chamberlain Challis

At Large

Joseph L. Jordan

Fruitvale

At Large

NOTICE TELECONFERENCE MEETING AND AGENDA OF THE IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD MEETING NO. 03-04

Friday, March 12, 2004

Meeting convenes at 7:30 a.m.

Conference Room D of the Idaho Department of Water Resources
1301 North Orchard, Boise, Idaho

- 1) Roll Call
- 2) Executive Session, pursuant to Section 67- 2345, Idaho Code. *Executive Session is closed to the public.*

Adjournment

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES

The meeting is held in facilities meeting the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in or understand the meeting, please let Rita Fleck, Administrative Assistant, know in advance so arrangements can be made. The phone number is (208) 327-7880 or rfleck@idwr.state.id.us.