

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice Chair
Pocatello
District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

MINUTES CLOUD SEEDING COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-22

Atmospheric Science Building BOISE

January 20, 2022

Committee Members: Chair Roger Chase, Jeff Raybould, Pete Van Der Meulen, and Al Barker.

Agenda Item No. 1: Field Trip to Idaho Power Atmospheric Sciences Center

At 2:30 PM (MT) committee members attended a tour in Boise at the Idaho Power Atmospheric Sciences Center.

<u>IDWR staff members present were</u>: Brian Patton, Kala Golden, Wesley Hipke, and Cynthia Bridge Clark.

This was an informational tour only, there was no meeting held. No actions were taken.

Respectfully submitted by Jennifer Strange, Administrative Assistant to the Board.