

**Brad Little** *Governor* 

### Jeff Raybould

*Chairman* St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

#### **Dean Stevenson**

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope

District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

### **Brian Olmstead**

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs Grace District 4

**Patrick McMahon** 

Sun Valley At Large

# AGENDA

## **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

Cloud Seeding Committee Meeting No. 1-25 May 14, 2025 1:00 p.m. (MT) / Noon (PT)

> Water Center Legacy Pointe Conference Room 322 E. Front St. First Floor BOISE

### Livestream available at <a href="https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb">https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb</a>

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Cloud Seeding Season Update
- 3. Cloud Seeding Informational Presentations
- 4. Public Comment—In Person Only—Not to Exceed 30 Minutes
- 5. Committee Recommendations \*
- 2. Other Items
- 3. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Marc Gibbs, Jeff Raybould, Al Barker, and Pat McMahon.

All public meetings are moderated. The Chairman will allow participants to speak in an orderly fashion. Please be patient and respectful of others while testifying. We reserve the right to stop the meeting if participants are not respectful during the meeting. Public comments at committee meetings should be limited to topics pertinent to that committee. Comments will be recorded and be part of the public record.

<sup>\*</sup> Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item. **Americans with Disabilities:** The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.