

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice-Chairman Pocatello District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone Hope

District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Peter Van Der Meulen Hailey At Large

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Streamflow Enhancement & Minimum Streamflow Committee Meeting No. 1-22 Monday, March 14, 2022 1:00 PM (MT)

Water Center Conference Room 602 C & D / Online Zoom Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

<u>Click here to join our Zoom Meeting</u> <u>Dial in Option</u>: 1(253) 215-8782 <u>Meeting ID</u>: 898 3336 0756 <u>Passcode</u>: 370708

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. CBWTP/IWTP Program Updates
- 3. Upper Salmon Transactions*
- 4. Teton River Transactions*
- 5. Other Items
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Pete Van Der Meulen, Dean Stevenson, Roger Chase, and Dale Van Stone.

* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.