

Brad Little

Governor

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice-Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Water Supply Management Committee Meeting No. 1-21 Friday, October 29, 2021 1:30 p.m. (MST)

Water Center Conference Room 648 A / Online Zoom Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782
Meeting ID: 844 0981 3556 Passcode: 107737

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Purpose and Objectives of the Water Supply Management Committee
- 3. Meeting Schedule
- 4. Overview of Idaho Power's Resource Planning and Operations
- 5. Other Items
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jeff Raybould, Roger Chase, Brian Olmstead, and Dean Stevenson.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

^{*} Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.