

Brad Little

Governor

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice-Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls
At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Cloud Seeding Committee Meeting No. 2-21 Monday, June 28, 2021 1:00 p.m. (MST)

Water Center Conference Rooms 648A / Online Zoom Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

(This meeting will be conducted using guidance in response to the public health emergency caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Masks are required & in person attendance is limited. Call or email if you have questions: jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov)

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782
Meeting ID: 915 6705 1353 Passcode: 408231

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. House Bill No. 266 Cloud Seeding
- 3. Proposed Cloud Seeding in Bear River Basin*
- 4. Comments by Idaho Power Company
- 5. Other Items
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Roger Chase, Al Barker, Jeff Raybould, and Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

^{*} Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.